Andretti, Herta Extend Partnership

The surprise Indianapolis 500 race-winning partnership that began in 2016 will see another year with Michael Andretti and Bryan Herta announcing its continuation.

Latest news

Kanaan Paces Pocono Practice

Carrying primary sponsorship from the event title sponsor, Tony Kanaan set the quickest lap of Pocono Raceway in IndyCar's only Friday session.

Weather Shakes Up Pocono Weekend

The cancelation of qualifying at Pocono places Josef Newgarden and Alexander Rossi on the front row for the final superspeedway race of 2019.

McLaren Partners With Arrow SPM for Full-Time Program

Arrow McLaren Racing SP will field two full-time IndyCar entries in 2022 with Chevrolet power.

Keep The Apex running

Members of The Apex Crew directly support this independent publication.

Must read

Editor's Picks
The best of IndyCar on The Apex