

GALLAGHER GRAND PRIX PAST DRIVER PERFORMANCE INDEX

FOLLOW US: indycar.com | twitter.com/indycar | instagram.com/indycar

2023-GMR 2022-GGP 2022-GMR 2021-GGP 2021-GMR 2020-HGP2 2020-HGP1 2020-GMR Start Start Start Driver Finish Finish Start | Finish Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start | Finish Marcus Armstrong **Agustin Canapino** Helio Castroneves **Devlin DeFrancesco** Scott Dixon Marcus Ericsson Santino Ferrucci Romain Grosjean З Jack Harvey З Colton Herta З З **Ryan Hunter-Reay** Callum llott Kyle Kirkwood Christian Lundgaard **David Malukas** Scott McLaughlin Josef Newgarden Pato O'Ward З Alex Palou З з Benjamin Pedersen Will Power З З Graham Rahal Felix Rosenqvist Sting Ray Robb Alexander Rossi З З З Rinus VeeKay З



GALLAGHER GRAND PRIX PAST DRIVER PERFORMANCE INDEX

FOLLOW US: indycar.com | twitter.com/indycar | instagram.com/indycar

	20	2019		2018		2017		2016		2015)14	Total Starts	Total Mina		Ave. Chart	
Driver	Start	Finish	Total Starts	Total Wins	Total Poles	Avg. Start	Avg. Finish										
Marcus Armstrong													1			11	15
Agustin Canapino													1			25	21
Helio Castroneves	15	21	10	6	2	5	13	2	3	6	10	3	12			15	13
Devlin DeFrancesco													3			15	19
Scott Dixon	2	2	18	2	4	2	7	7	2	10	6	15	14	1		12	8
Marcus Ericsson	9	24											9			14	11
Santino Ferrucci	14	10											5			17	14
Romain Grosjean													5		1	11	10
Jack Harvey	3	З											9			6	13
Colton Herta	4	23											9	1		7	9
Ryan Hunter-Reay	16	17	13	18	8	3	15	9	19	11	3	2	10			12	12
Callum Ilott													3			17	13
Kyle Kirkwood													3			16	21
Christian Lundgaard													4		1	5	7
David Malukas													3			18	17
Scott McLaughlin													5			14	14
Josef Newgarden	13	15	6	11	3	11	25	21	12	20	15	17	14	1		10	11
Pato O'Ward	19	19											9		1	9	12
Alex Palou													8	1		8	13
Benjamin Pedersen													1			23	24
Will Power	6	7	1	1	1	1	10	19	1	1	5	8	14	5	6	4	7
Graham Rahal	7	9	17	9	20	6	24	4	17	2	12	21	14			13	8
Felix Rosenqvist	1	8											9		2	7	9
Sting Ray Robb													1			22	27
Alexander Rossi	17	22	8	5	9	8	12	10					12	1		10	8
Rinus VeeKay													8	1	1	11	12