



FOLLOW US: indycar.com | twitter.com/indycar | instagram.com/indycar

	2022		2019		2018		2017		2016		2015		2014-Race 2		2014-Race 1		2013-Race 2		2013-Race 1		2012	
Driver	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish										
Helio Castroneves	17	17					З	8	2	2	7	3	1	12	2	2	3	2	6	7	7	6
Devlin DeFrancesco	12	18																				
Scott Dixon	2	1	2	2	2	1	5	10	1	8	4	8	7	7	9	5	1	1	5	1	5	25
Marcus Ericsson	9	5	20	20																		
Santino Ferrucci			17	11																		
Romain Grosjean	11	16																				
Jack Harvey	13	19																				
Colton Herta	1	2	16	7																		
Ryan Hunter-Reay			11	16	6	16	16	6	18	12	16	19	4	14	З	21	4	19	6	18	6	1
Callum llott	7	14																				
Kyle Kirkwood	24	22																				
Christian Lundgaard	10	8																				
David Malukas	5	12																				
Scott McLaughlin	6	9																				
Josef Newgarden	3	10	5	4	1	9	7	1	8	22	11	1	17	13	10	20	18	11	19	23	20	13
Pato O'Ward	15	11																				
Alex Palou	22	6																				
Will Power	16	15	15	18	4	18	4	21	4	1	1	4	2	З	23	9	5	18	3	15	2	15
Graham Rahal	14	4	12	9	13	21	2	9	16	13	10	9	19	20	11	6	19	13	18	20	10	23
Felix Rosenqvist	8	З	3	5																		
Alexander Rossi	4	23	4	3	5	8	8	2	19	16												
Rinus VeeKay	20	13																				

		2011		D10	2009										2002-CART										AVERAGE	
Driver	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish	Start	Finish												
Helio Castroneves	12	17	3	24	10	18											2	19	1	16	14	27	21	10	7	12
Devlin DeFrancesco	נ																								12	18
Scott Dixon	2	2	6	20	8	4									9	5	10	5							5	7
Marcus Ericsson																									15	13
Santino Ferrucci																									17	11
Romain Grosjean																									11	16
Jack Harvey																									13	19
Colton Herta																									9	5
Ryan Hunter-Reay	8	3	4	3	12	7					7	8	14	11											9	12
Callum llott																									7	14
Kyle Kirkwood																									24	22
Christian Lundgaard	ł																								10	8
David Malukas																									5	12
Scott McLaughlin																									6	9
Josef Newgarden																									11	12
Pato O'Ward																									15	11
Alex Palou																									22	6
Will Power	1	24	2	1	2	3	7	1	12	7															6	11
Graham Rahal	5	13	14	5	З	20	15	11																	12	13
Felix Rosenqvist																									6	4
Alexander Rossi																									8	10
Rinus VeeKay																									20	13